Current Membership List (April 2012)

De re militari current membership list: revised  04-04-2012

Abels, Richard: abels@usna.edu  
Dept. of History; US Naval Academy; Annapolis, MD 21409
JMMH:  3,4,6,8

Adams, Gregg W.:  greggadams@aol.com
3803 Jocelyn Drive; Woodbridge, VA 22192
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Agrait, Nicolas: Nicolas.agrait@lycos.com
318 Warren Street, Apt. C-10; Brooklyn, NY 11201
JMMH:  3,4,5

Allmand, Christopher:  allmand@blueyonder.co.uk  
University of Liverpool; 111 Menlove Avenue; Liverpool L18 3HP; UK
JMMH:  3

Amatuccio, Giovanni:  elvirafalivene@tin.it
Via B. Croce 5; Salerno, IT 84121
JMMH: 3,4,5

Ancay, Pierre-Albert:  pieral@toyota-valais.ch
Rue du Rossettan 25; 1920 Martigny; Valais, Switzerland 1920
JMMH: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Anderson, Christopher:  ander396@cc.wwu.edu
3131 Ferry Ave. Apt. B 202;  Bellingham, WA 98225
JMMH: 6,7

Armstrong, Liz Schevtchuk:   scriptor-exemplar@worldnet.att.net
7 Morris Ave.; Cold Spring, NY 10516
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7

Arnold, Zachary T.:  zcarnold@yahoo.com
118 Rosalyn Way; Pensacola, FL 32505
JMMH: 3,4,5,6

Attreed, Lorraine: lattreed@holycross.edu 
Holy Cross College; 1 College St., Box 66A; Worcester, MA 01610
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7,8

Austin, Paul F.:  pfaustin@bellsouth.net
996 Nevada Dr. NE; Palm Bay, FL 32907
JMMH: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8; same vols. Ordered Dec. 2011

Australian Defence College:
Defence Library Service-Weston Creek; Canberra ACT, Australia 2600
JMMH: 6,8

Ayton, Andrew: a.c.ayton@hull.ac.uk
University of Hull-Leasowes House; White Barn Farm; Shugborough Park; Stafford ST17 OXA;UK
JMMH: 3,4,5,7

Bachrach, Bernard S.: bachr001@umn.edu 
Dept. of History; University of Minnesota; Minneapolis, MN 55455
JMMH:  3,6,7

Bachrach, David:  bachrach@cisunix.unh.edu
Dept. of History; Horton Social Science Center; 20 College Road;
Durham, NH 03824-3586
JMMH: 6

Barton, Simon:  s.f.barton@ex.ac.uk
University of Exeter; Dept. of History; Armory Building; Exeter EX4 4RJ; UK
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Benbow, Peter K.:  peterkand olyae@cs.com
3324 State Street, Suite M; Santa Barbara, CA 93105

JMMH: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Berg, Lon C.:  LB.Ammo@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 85308; Tucson, AZ 85754
JMMH: 5,6

Bilby, Richard:  richard.bilby@yahoo.com
105 Sherman St; Millvale, PA 15209
JMMH: 8

Bivans, Steve:  bivan001@umn.edu
3245 Park Ave; Minneapolis, MN 55407
JMMH: 4,5,7

Bogner, Gilbert: gil.bogner@email.stvincent.edu  
Saint Vincent College; 300 Fraser Purchase Road; Latrobe, PA 15650-2690
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7, 1,8

Bowlus, Charles: CRBowlus@ualr.edu    
1015 Greenwood Court
Oshkosh, WI 54901
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7

Boyd, Richard:  Richard.Boyd@t-online.de
CMR 437; Box 1837; APO, AE, USA 09267
JMMH: 7

Bruther, Betty J.:  bjmilhist@aol.com
308 B El Lago North Drive; Indianapolis, IN 46227-4008
JMMH: 7

Burgtorf, Jochen: jburgtorf@fullerton.edu    
CSUF Dept of History; 800 N. State College Blvd.; Fullerton, CA 92834-6846
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7

Burke, Dillon:  grand.vizier@gmail.com
10 Balmain Street, Newlands; Wellington, New Zealand 6037

Burns, Thomas F.:  patrick@smotj.org
4 Wittmann Drive; Katonah, NY 10536
JMMH: 7

Caferro, William:  William.P.Caferro@vanderbilt.edu
2613 Essex Place; Nashville, TN 37212
JMMH: 5,6

Carette, Alexandre:  acarette@gmail.com
117 St. Andrew, No. 1; Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1N 5G2
JMMH: 3,4,5,6

Carey, Brian Todd:  BTCarey@aol.com
3229 N. Glade Road; Loveland, CO 80538
JMMH: 3,5,6,7,8

Casdorph, David:  DGCasdorph@msn.com
378 Florence Ave; Hillside, NJ 07205
JMMH: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

Chandler, Charles:  castleontherhine@yahoo.com
242 North East Street, #18; Amherst, MA 01002
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Chan Tsin, Matthew: matthieu@coastal.edu
4618 Farm Lake Drive; Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29579
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7

Clark, Jamison:  RCleark07@yahoo.com
16B Huntington St.; St. Albans, VT 05478
JMMH:  3,7

Clune, Fred C.:   kanalli@yahoo.com
2110 Conakry Pl.; Dulles, VA 20189-2110
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7,8

Coventry, Susan: susan.coventry@cs.com
722 Wicklow Road.; Louisville, KY 40207
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Cox, Edward E.:  scipio@iastate.edu
155 Lark Ave.; Ames, Iowa 50010
JMMH: 3,4,5,6

Cushing, Dana

Dencs, Les:  ldencs@yahoo.com  
399 Holly Dr.; Streamwood, IL 60107
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Devries, Kelly: KDevries@loyola.edu
Dept. of History; Loyola University Maryland;
4501 N. Charles St.; Baltimore, MD 21210-2699
JMMH:  3,8

Dillon, Jhiel Burke:  grand.vizier@gmail.com
10 Balmain Street, Newlands; Wellington, New Zealand 6037
JMMH: 4,5,6,7,8

Doran, John (Dr.):  j.doran@chester.ac.uk
Parkgate Road; Chester, UK CH1 4BJ
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,8

Dovoz Tisku Praha; Suweco CZ, s.r.o.:  poustkova@suweco.cz
CR01/1751; Klecakova 347; 18021 Praha 9; Czech Republic
JMMH:  3,4,5,7

Eads, Valerie: veads@nymas.org; veads@sva.edu
308 W. 97th St., #63; New York, NY 10025
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Estes, Guy:  estes699@msn.com
506 Belmont Road; New Iberia, LA 70563
JMMH: 8

Feller, Phillip: phil@philfeller.com     
300 E. 4th St., Apt. 711; St. Paul, MN 55101
JMMH: 3,4,5,6

France, John: J.France@Swansea.ac.uk
JMMH:  3

Franke, Daniel P.: Danielfranke79@gmail.com
Dept of History; 364 Rush Rhees Library; University of Rochester; Rochester, NY, 14627
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Galloway, Charles:  ccpgalloway@msn.com
51 Woodside Dr.; Scotia, NY 12302
JMMH: 1,2,6,8

Gans, Paul: Paul.Gans@nyu.edu    
1 Washington Square Village, Apt. 5-0; New York, NY 10012
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Geldof, Mark R.: mrg@mail.usasle.ca
3204 Victoria Av.; Regina, Sask; Canada S4T 164
JMMH: 7,8

Gibbs, Joseph:  jgibbs@virginoil.net
4308 Connecticut; Kenner, LA 70065
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Gibson, Steve E.  steve-gibson@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 911, Central, SC, USA 29630
JMMH: 8

Gillingham, John B.: john@jgillingham.wanadoo.co.uk; JGilli49@aol.com  
49, Old Shoreham Road; Brighton, Sussex BN1 5DQ; UK
JMMH:  3,5

Gillmor, Carroll: c.gillmor@att.net     
420 “J” Street; Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Gilmour-Bryson, Anne: annegb@telus.net   
1935 Westview Drive; North Vancouver, BC V7M 3B1 Canada
JMMH: 3,5,6

Goodrich, Russ:  odinrlg@hotmail.com
3323 Dove Drive; Columbia, MO 65202
JMMH:  7

Gorp, Dirk van:  d.vangorp@karwansaray.com
P.O. Box 1574; Nijmegen, Geldenland; The Netherlands 6501 BN
JMMH: 7

Gribit, Nicholas:  arapwarrior@hotmail.co.uk; msnag@leeds.ac.uk
16 Mayfield Road, Aigburth; Liverpool, England L19 3QA
JMMH:  7

Grossman, Gael: gaelgrossman@mail.sunyjcc.edu    
 Jamestown Community College; 107 Hunter St.; Jamestown, NY 14702
JMMH:  3,6,7

Hass, Jeffrey: jd_hass@yahoo.com   
2395 Naples Trace Circle, # 3; Naples, FL 34109
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Hattendorf, John B.:  john.hattendorf@verizon.net
3 Bellevue Court; Newport, RI 02840-4008
JMMH:  7

Hay, David John:  david.hay@uleth.ca    
511-5 Berkeley Place West; Lethbridge, AB T1K 3M4 Canada
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Heeboll-Holmes, Thomas:  thomas.heeboll.holmes@gmail.com
Lykkesholms Alle 23B 1TH; Frederiksberg, Denmark 1902
JMMH:  6

Hernandez, Prisco:  prisco.hernandez@us.army.mil
1010 Ironwood Court; Leavenworth, KS 66048
JMMH:  4,7

Heslop, Michael:  michaelheslop@ntlworld.com
The Old Vicarage; 1 Church Street; Sunbury, Middlesex UK JW16 6RQ
JMMH:  4,7

Hester, James F. IV: Warriorpoet234@googlemail.com
35 Moss St.; York, North Yorkshire, UK YO23 1BR
JMMH:  6

Hinman, Alexander N.:  Alexander.n.hinman@gmail.com
1761 Shepherd St. NW; Washington, DC 20011
JMMH: 3,4,6

HM-HIM Hadtorteneti Konyvtar
Kapisztran ter 2-4; H-1014 Budapest, Hungary
JMMH:  6

Hoch, Martin: Lobebaer@gmail.com
Rathauseallee 12; Sankt Augustin, Germany D-53757
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Holly, John: condottieri1023@yahoo.com    
403 Holmes Street; Boonton, NJ 07005
JMMH:  3,6,7

Hoskins, Peter John:  peter.hoskins@aliceadsl.fr

5 rue des trois ponts; Fontenille 79110 Chef-Boutonne; France
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Hosler, John D.: john.hosler@gmail.com
Morgan State University; Dept of History & Geography;  325 Holmes Hall; Baltimore, MD 21251
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Howe, Russ:  rhowe@bolondhowe.on.ca
130 Industrial Parkway; North Aurora, Ontario, Canada L4G 4C3
JMMH:  3,4,7,8

Howell, Robert: rob@koto.org    
2702 Highland; Columbia, MO 65203
JMMH: 3,4,7

Hunyadi, Zsolt: hunyadiz@hist.u-szeged.hu     
2 Egyetem u.; Szeged; Hungary H-6725
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Innes, Ewan J.: ewan@scottishhistory.com    
300 Reedsdale Rd.; Milton, MA 02186
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Isaac, Steven: isaacsw@longwood.edu   
Dept. of History; Longwood University; 201 High Street; Farmville, VA 23909
JMMH:  3

Jensen, Carsten Selch: csj@teol.ku.dk    
Department of Church History; University of Copenhagen; Koebmagergade 44-46; 1150Copenhagen K, Denmark
JMMH: 3,4,5,6,7

Jessee, W. Scott:  jessews@appstate.edu
1522 Holly Circle; Wilkesboro, NC 28697
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Jikander, Theodor:  theo@jikander.se
Kavlingevagen 34; Lund, Scania, Sweden 22240
JMMH:  6

Jones, Michael: mcejones@btinternet.com
Parr’s Cottage, Main Street; Norwell, Notts, UK NG23  6JN
JMMH: 7

Jones, A. Richard:  ssh4adj@aol.com  
12660 La Cresta Drive; Los Altos, CA 94022-2511
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Jones, Robert: robjones888@aol.com
26 Mount Road; Bath, Somerset, UK BA2 1LE
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Jones, Damien:  damienddjones@yahoo.com.au
789 Huan Road; Fern Tree,  Tasmania, Australia 7054
JMMH:  3,5,6,7

Jordan, William C.: wchester@princeton.edu  
Dept. of History; 129 Dickinson Hall; Princeton University; Princeton, NJ 08544-1017
JMMH:  3,5,6,7

Kaeuper, Richard W.:  rkpr@mail.rochester.edu    
151 Village Lane; Rochester, NY 14610
JMMH:  3

Kenyon, John R.:  John.Kenyon@museumwales.ac.uk
National Museum of Wales; Cathays Park; Cardiff CF10 3NP; UK
JMMH:  3,4,5,7,8

King, Martin:  mking@ampersand.ie
2 La Regus; rue de la Condamine 34210; Felines-Minervois; France
JMMH:  7,8

Konieczny, Peter: deremilitari@hotmail.com
94 Tansley Crescent; Ajax, Ontario, Canada L1Z 1Y4
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Krug, Ilana: ikrug@ycp.edu
Dept of History and Political Science; York College of Pennsylvania,
York, PA 17405-7199
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Kumlin, Kevin L.:  sturmgewehr1942@msn.com
7124 Gray Heron Drive; Lino Lakes, MN 55014
JMMH:  7

Lademan, William J.: phalanx0411@yahoo.com    
417 S. Samuel St.; Charles Town, WV 25414
JMMH:  4,5,6

Latham, Andrew A.:  latham@Mcalester.edu
1600 Grand Av.; Saint Paul, MN 55105
JMMH: 9

Lavelle, Ryan:  ryan.lavelle@winchester.ac.uk
Faculty of Social Sciences (History); University of Winchester; Winchester,
Hants SO22 4NR, UK
JMMH:  4,5,6,7

Line, Philip: Philip.line@gmail.com
Keltanotie 9A; Helsinki Uusimaa, Finland 00900
JMMH: 8

Lopez, Albert G.:  aglopez46@snet.net 
277 Patterson Ave.; Stratford, CT 06614
JMMH: 3,5,6,7

Lyons, Stephen M.:  slyons@allegheny.edu
Dept. of History; Allegheny College; North Main St.; Meadville, PA, USA 16335
JMMH: 8

Macdonell, Don:  macdonell76@gmail.com
85 Winter Haven Lane; Brownsville, TX 78526
JMMH:  7

MacDougall, Bron A.
3980 Franklin SE; Portland, OR 97202
JMMH: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Madden, Mollie M.:  madd0116@umn.edu
3446 Garfield Ave. S., #9; Minneapolis, MN 55408
JMMH:  7

Madison, Kenneth G.: kmadison@iastate.edu    
Dept of History; Iowa State Univ.; 603 Ross Hall; Ames, IA 50011
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Manning, Scott A.:  scottmanning13@gmail.com
242 Wynnewood Ave; Lansdowne, PA 19050
JMMH: 5,6,7,8

Mantovani, Sergio: s.manto@infinito.it
Via Luciano Manara 5; Ferrara, Italy 44100
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Marchetti, John M.: JMAR1863@optonline.net   
29 Cheverny Court; Hamilton, NJ 08619
JMMH:  3,4,6

Mazur, Brian C.: bcmazur1066@yahoo.com   
718 W. Webster; Royal Oak, MI 48073
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

McCauley, Stephen:  sven1066@yahoo.com
3559 Landsdown Dr.; Lexington, KY 40517
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

McDaniel, David C.: mcdaniel_family@hotmail.com or david.c.mcdaniel@Hu.edu
5407 72nd Street; Lubbock, TX 79424
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

MacDonell, Don:  macdonell76@gmail.com
Don Macdonell; 85 Winterhaven Lane; Brownsville, TX 78526-9513
JMMH:  2,3,8

McGrath, Elaine:  Elaine.mcgrath@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence; Fort Frontenac Library;
CFB Kingston, P.O. Box 17000, Station Forces; Kingston, ON, Canada K7K 7B4
JMMH:  1,3,4,5,6,7,8

McGlynn, Sean: seanmcglynn@fsmail.net
34 Broadstones; Monkton Farleigh; Bradford on Avon; Bath BA15 2QA; UK
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

McKee, Charles E.   
1014 North Jackson St.; Glendale, CA 91207-2024
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Miglietta, John: jmiglietta@tnstate.edu
Dept. of History, Geography, Pol. Sci; Tennessee State University; 3500 John A.
Merritt Blvd.; Nashville, TN 37209-1561
JMMH:  3,4,6,7

Moffett, Randall P.:  rpm@soton.a.uk
10 Ramsey Rd; Southampton, Hampshire, UK SO16 4BZ
JMMH:  6

Morillo, Stephen: morillos@wabash.edu 
1007 S. Grant Ave.; Crawfordsville, IN 47933
JMMH:  3,5,7

Naughton, Ryan:  rnaughton@purdue.edu
500 Oval Drive; West Lafayette, IN 47907
JMMH:  7

Nicolle, David:  david.c.nicolle@btinternet.com
67 Maplewell Road; Woodhouse Eaves; Loughborough; Leics. LE12 8RG; UK
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Noël, Jean-Christophe:  jcnoel@orange.fr
37, rue Lamartine; Orsay France 91400
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

O’Callahan, James G.: jgocallahan@girardikeese.com
1126 Wilshire Blvd.; Los Angeles, CA 90017
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Patton, Brian Edward: edavout@yahoo.com
68 Kincaid Valley Rd.; Abbeville, SC, USA 29620
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Peebles, Bruce: bruceellen@msn.com   
6455 Keansburg Road; Gibsonville, NC 27249
JMMH:  3,4,5,7

Perdios, Stelios: sperdios3@gmail.com
1344 Walton Dr. NO 206; Ames, IA 50014
JMMH: 8

Petersen, Leif Inge Ree:  leifinge@stud.ntnu.no
Department of Historical Studies, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Petre, James Scott:  jamespetre@btinternet.com
The Old Barn; 8A Church Road; Stevington, Bedford; Bedfordshire, UK MK43 7QB
JMMH:  7,8,9

Price, Brian R.:  brian@chivalrybookshelf.com
3305 Mayfair Lane; Highland Village, TX 75077
JMMH:  5,6

Prietzel, Malte, Prof. Dr.:  KMPrietzel@aol.com
Kurzer Ging 85; D-31832 Springe; Germany
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9

Pugh, William: WPUGH@KC.RR.com
273 Ash Lane; Lansing, KS 66043
JMMH: 9

Reed, Robert W. Jr:  Jlrr@comcast.net
15 Winding Hollow Rd.; Hudson, New Hampshire 03051
JMMH:  5,6,7

Reeves, A. Compton:  ProfCR@cableone.net

1560 Southpark Circle; Prescott, AZ 86305-6410
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Rekuta, Kel:  kel.rekuta@gmail.com
849 Bem Avenue; Pickering, Ontario L1W 1X2 Canada
JMMH:  3,4,5,7

Roberts, Jay:
13130 Homestead Lane; Olathe, KS 66061
JMMH:  7

Roelandts, Koen S.: KoenR42@yahoo.com
10800 W. Loyola Dr.; Los Altos Hills, CA 94024
JMMH:  3,4

Romine, Anne:  aromine@slu.edu
5537 Dugan Avenue; Saint Louis, MO 63110
JMMH: 8

Rogers, Clifford:  Clifford.rogers@usma.edu   
JMMH:  3

Santiuste, David:  David_Santiuste@hotmail.com
36 Reid Terrace; Edinburgh, Scotland UK EH3 5J4
JMMH:  8

Savy, Nicolas:  Nicolas.savy@ac-toulouse.fr
Les Usclades Flottes; Pradines, France 46090
JMMH: 7

Shaw, Christopher:  milfireguy@gmail.com
PSC 2 Box 11822; APO, AE, USA 09012
JMMH: 8

Simpkin, David:  d.simpkin@reading.ac.uk
Flat 12, Brook Court, Priests Bridge, East Sheen; London; UK SW14 8TB
JMMH:  6

Sjursen, Katrin E.: sjursen@gmail.edu   
1719 Partridge Place; Edwardsville, IL 62025
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Sloan, John:  xenophonmil@verizon.net
8630 Bertha Ct; Manasssas, VA 20110
JMMH:  7,8

Solon, Paul:  solon@macalester.edu
1600 Grand Ave; St. Paul, MN 55105
JMMH:  3,4,6,7

Sposato, Peter W.:  peter.w.sposato@rochester.edu
364 Rush Rhees Library, Dept. of History; University of Rochester;
Rochester, NY 14627
JMMH:  8

Stanton, Chuck:  charles.stanton@cantab.net
1905 Bay Place; Anacortes, WA 98221
JMMH:  3,8,9

Suppe, Frederick: fsuppe@bsu.edu     
Dept. of History; Ball State University; Muncie, IN 47306
JMMH:  3,5,6

Sutt, Cameron:  suttc@apsu.edu
Austin Peay State U.; P.O. Box 4486; Clarksville, TN 37044
JMMH:  1,2,3,4,5,6

Talarico, Kathryn M.:  Kathryn.talarico@csi.cuny.edu
31-74 29th Street #4A; Astoria, NY 11106
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Taulier, Michael:  michael.taulier@gmail.com
3005 NE 181st Ave; Vancouver, WA, USA 98682
JMMH:  7

Thomlinson, Joe:  jthomlin@gmail.com
2/18 Gardenia Street; Blackburn, Victoria, Australia 3130
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Tsurtsumia, Mamuka: mkhedari@access.sanet.ge
1st Alley Arakishvili 8; Tbilisi, Georgia 0179
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Universite de Paris, Bibliotheque de la Sorbonne; Dept. des Periodiques;
13 rue de la Sorbonne; F 75257, Paris Cedex 05, France
JMMH:  5,6,7

Villalon, L.J. Andrew: avillalon@austin.rr.com
116 Paragon Court; Lakeway, TX 78734
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Wall, Ian (Dr): Ian.wall7@btopenworld.com
7, St. Leonards Rd.; Ealing; London, UK W13 8PN
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Walker, Donald L.:  don.walker@arapahoe.edu
5900 S. Santa Fe Dr.; Littleton, CO 80160-9002
JMMH: 8

Walton, Steven: sawalton@mtu.edu    
Dept. of Social Sciences, Michigan Tech Univ., 209 AOB, Houghton, MI 49931
JMMH:  1-10

Wang, Felix: fwwang@msn.com
P.O Box 1753; Clovis, CA 93613-1753
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7,8

Wareing, Richard F.: thenavigatorb1394@yahoo.com    
1 Gold St., Apt. 13E; Hartford, CT 06103
JMMH:  3,6

Wasson, Michael:  mwasson7@bigpond.com
P.O. Box 940; Randwick Post Office; Randwick, NSW; Australia 2031
JMMH:   4,5,6,7

Watson, William: wwatson@immaculata.edu  
Dept. of History; Immaculata University; P.O. Box 667; Immaculata, PA 19345
JMMH:  3,6,7,8

Watt, Christopher:  Christopher_watt22@yahoo.com
1867 Walnut Grove Rd.; Clarksville, TN 37042
JMMH:  3,4,5,6

Whetham, David:   dwhetham.jscsc@da.mod.uk
Defence Studies Dept.; JSCSC; Defence Academy
Shrivenham SN6 8TS, UK
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Whitesel, Richard A.: RWhitesel@email.phoenix.edu
1304 Crown Vetch Dr.; Landsville, PA 17638
JMMH: 9

Wiesner, Raymond L.: raymondwiesner@yahoo.com
1725 Graham Avenue, Apt. 409A; Saint Paul, MN 55116
JMMH: 8

Wilskman, Juho-Erik: juho.wilskman@helsinkii.f   
Tupalantie 19 D 29; Jarvenpaa 04400; Finland
JMMH:  1,3,4,5,7,8

Williams, Richard A.:  onedad4@hotmail.com
Marion Villa Apartments, No. 22; Belle Vernon, PA 15012
JMMH: 7

Wrenn, Stephen:  Stephen.wrenn@gmail.com
165 Wickes Road; Bushkill, PA 18324-9466
JMMH:  3,4,5,6,7

Wulk, Michael G.:   mikewulk@ix.netcom.com
2470 Dover Center Road; Westlake, OH 44145
JMMH:  7,8

 

Comments are closed.